Tag Archives: Jamie Eriksen

Audiopolllination February 9th 2024

Set 1   Jamie Eriksen (sax/clarinet) Jake Laur keys/synth James Lowrie (acoustic guitar)
Set 2 Yoshi Maclear Wall (bass/mandolin)   Rabia Agha (voice/trumpet) Veda Hingert-McDonald, violin
Set 3   Ryan Kinney electric guitar Patrick O’Reilly (Game Boys) Jake Parker Scott (wind instruments/electronics etc.)
Mike’s choice Sara Constant (fluet and effects) and Mickle32 (upright bass and effects)


Set one

Set two

Set three

Set four

Audiopollination January 2023

Set 1   Mike Barber (modular synth) Daisy Betlej (taishogoto/misc. percussion)   Tegan Dietsch (tap dance)
Set 2   

Kousha Nakhaei (violin/voice)

Owen Kurtz (electronics) 
Set 3 Jamie Eriksen


  Adrian Russouw (bass and vocals) Bri Clarke (movement/taps)
Mike’s choice   Kimberly Ivany (movement) / Katheryn Merriam (harp)