Audiopollination #35.2

Audiopollination #35.2 October Tuesday 6th: part 4 of the self-curating project

Array Space- 8pm $10 or pwyc

Event art by Jamie Thompson

Event art by Jamie Thompson

Audiopollination in association with Array Space presents Audiopollinaiton #35.1 – a night of improvised/spontaneous/instantly composed music

Each set goes for approximately 20 min

1. Tomasz Krakowiak (percussion), Holger Schoorl (guitar)

2. Barry Prophet (Digital Theremin & Sound Art), Aisha Sasha John (dancer), Yusuke Furutate (Guitar, Voice)

3. Tiina Kiik (accordion), William Davison (guitar) and Zach Clark (el. bass guitar)

4. Kayla Milmine (soprano sax/voice, {AN} Eel – Vox / Instruments / Electronics , Paul Newman (tenor saxophone)improvisuals by John Creson and Adam Rosen